Contact Us

Commanded By:
Captain Carol Lewis

290 W. Crystal Lake Ave.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014-5892
Tel: 815-455-2769
Fax: 815-455-9318

Captain Carol Lewis, Corps Officer
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 19
Email: Carol_Lewis@usc.salvationarmy.org

Community Relations/Media:
Beverly Peterson
Mobile: 815-222-1773
Email: Beverly_Peterson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteers and Community Outreach Coordinator:
Jeffrey Pal
Phone: (815) 455-2769
Email: Jeffrey_Pal@usc.salvationarmy.org

Accounting:
Michelle Juszczyk
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 17
Email: Miclelle_Juszczyk@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant:
Yvonne Semel
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 10
Email: Yvonne_Semel@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant:
Lois Kubeczko
Phone: (815) 455-2769
Email: Joan_Rekosiewicz@usc.salvationarmy.org

Building Rentals:
Ralph Gebert
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 21
Email: Ralph_Gebert@usc.salvationarmy.org

Emergency Assistance:
Mercent Smith
Phone (815) 455-2769 ext. 14
Email: Mercent_Smith@usc.salvation army.org

Golden Diners:
Phone: (815) 459-4261

The SAL Afterschool Program: 
Ralph Gebert
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 21
Email: Ralph_Gebert@usc.salvationarmy.or

 


Donation Pick Up Services:

To schedule a donation pick up please call 1-800-SA-TRUCK (1-800-728-7825) or 888-574-2587. To learn more about our Thrift Stores and donation centers visit www.satruck.org


Media Inquiries:

Beverly Peterson
Fox Valley Regional Development Director
Email: Beverly_Peterson@usc.salvationarmy.org
Mobile: 815-222-1773

Shanna Schwarze
Director of Communications
Email: Shanna_Schwarze@usc.salvationarmy.org
Office: (773) 205-3254
Mobile: (773) 885-3433

Chez Ordoñez
Manager of Public Relations
Email:  Chez_Ordonez@usc.salvationarmy.org
Office: 773-205-3531
Mobile: 872-223-7951


Careers:

If you are interested in a career within The Salvation Army Metropolitan Division, visit our Careers website to view our current job opportunities.


Mobile Text Alerts:

To receive mobile alerts from The Salvation Army select an option below.

Once you have received your invitation, reply Y.

Events and fundraising opportunities
Text CRYSTALLAKE to 51555
Volunteer opportunities
Text VOLUNTEER to 51555
Job alerts
Text SAJOBS to 51555
Local disaster alerts
Text DISASTERS to 51555

Message and Data Rates May Apply. Text STOP to 51555 to stop;  Text HELP to 51555 for help.Terms: igfn.org/tPrivacy: igfn.org/p.


For information on The Salvation Army’s work in other parts of the United States, visit our National web site or visit our International web site for information on The Salvation Army’s work around the world.


Online Requests:

For all other inquiries, please complete the form below.

Fill out my online form.